Lost In Ones Mind

There are people all around me. They keep trying to talk to me. I don’t know why. They’re making me nervous. I wish they’d stop. I don’t like it when people look at me or talk to me too much, i feel like I’m standing on a stage with a giant spotlight pointed directly at me. Its blinding. I dont understand whats going on. I don’t understand why I’m here and not at home. I tried to go home but home wasn’t there and then these people came and took me away. I wish my mom was here. People always listen to her, i think she scares most people. It would also be nice if Dr. T. was here. She always makes people be more easy to be around. I like Dr. T..

The man talking to me is odd. I mean, he looks alright, buts he’s being too nice. He doesnt even know me, why is he being nice? People do that alot with me. I don’t like it. I wish they’d just be normal. And sometimes they try to get me to talk back to them, which I hate. I don’t like talking, especially to people i don’t know. I like talking to my mom sometimes and Dr. T., but not other people. Other people make me nervous.

I like drawing, drawing doesnt ever make me nervous and i can erase stuff when they go wrong. I wish i could do that with people, just erase them when they’re being annoying. The problem, though, would be putting them back. Cause then I’d have to find the person who drew them in the first place and ask them to do it all over again, which I know for a fact is super annoying and they probably wouldn’t want to do it. And then I’d have to try and I probably wouldn’t get it quite right.

My mom’s here now. Turns out I went to the wrong neighborhood. I don’t think I’ll be allowed to walk home from school anymore.


Leave a comment